HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 14 MARCH 2024

		1	
1	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani)
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
4	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
5	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
6	At 10:15 AM & After No. 4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal
7	After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani)
8	At 10:15 AM & After No. 4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
9	At 10:15 AM & After No. 2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal

<u>Note</u>:- Other benches shall function as usual